Search events for "Ugly Gully Orienteers"

Viewing search results

NIght Nav - New Farm

Date
Tuesday 29th October 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering

Night Nav - Auchenflower

Date
Tuesday 17th September 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering

Night Nav - Ashgrove

Date
Tuesday 10th September 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering

Night Nav - Bardon

Date
Tuesday 03rd September 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering

Night Nav - West End

Date
Tuesday 20th August 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering

Night Nav - Yeronga

Date
Tuesday 06th August 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering
Status
Completed

Night Nav - Torwood

Date
Tuesday 30th July 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering
Status
Completed

Night Nav - Chelmer

Date
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering
Status
Completed

Night Nav - Ashgrove East

Date
Tuesday 16th July 2019 18:30 - 18:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
Park/Street Orienteering, FootO
Status
Completed

Night Nav - St Lucia

Date
Tuesday 25th June 2019 18:30 - 19:30 EST
Organiser
Ugly Gully Orienteers
Disciplines
FootO, Park/Street Orienteering
Return to top