2015 OQ Awards

WOC 2015

Rachel Effeney, Krystal Neumann, Anna Sheldon

JWOC 2015

Winnie Oakhill, Simeon Burrill

MTBO WOC 2015

Chris Firman

Best junior performance at Qld Champs

Max Neumann

Coach of the Year

Krystal Neumann

Junior camp, schools team, individual coaching

President's Award

Tony & Alison Bryant

ZONTA Helen Lahey Award

Lynda Rapkins

ORIENTEER OF THE YEAR AWARDS

Most improved from 2014

Must have completed 5 events in both years, and includes Organiser events and mp's, an improvement of 355

Bronte Gannon

Most improved runner up

An improvement of 319

Andrew Brennan

Best male and female Juniors (up to 18)

Winnie Oakhill (969)
Simeon Burrill (954)
Seniors (19-34)
Anna Sheldon (951)
James Sheldon (797)
Vets (35-59)
Su Yan Tay (946)
Mark Nemeth (993)
Super vets (60+)
Jacquie Rand (899)
Rob Rapkins (916)
Best Very Easy
Matilda Rogers (217)
Dylan Bryant (588)
Best Easy results
Ella Rogers (451)
Cayleb Fidge (287)
Best Moderate results
Mikaela Gray (937)
Jaiden Fidge (850)
Best junior result
Winnie Oakhill - 969 points, and 2nd overall
Best female
Winnie Oakhill - 969 points, and 2nd overall
Best male
Mark Nemeth - 993 points, and winner overall